EBC Jr. All-American Camp

Qty: $395
August 2-4, 2019
Friday 4 - 9 pm, Saturday & Sunday 8am - 5pm
2nd - 8th
Invite Only
Top Reasons to Attend:
  • Talent
  • Training
  • Exposure
  • Gear
  • Experience
Hotel Partner:

Checkout local hotel options here.

Open Gym Premier has partnered with GET Sports, Southern California’s most trusted sports travel company to bring you:
  • Discounted hotels
  • Athlete friendly amenities
  • Specially priced theme park tickets
  • Skill Development Stations
  • Plyometric Training
  • Leadership Development
  • 5-on-5 Games
  • All-Star Game
  • Grassroots 365 Event Coverage
  • Customized Uniforms
  • Online Player Profiles
  • All-Star Team and MVP Awards
  • All players must bring basketball and water
  • Food will not be provided
  • Admission will be charged at the door
  • Rosters will be announced at camp
  • Camp schedule will be emailed out week of camp

Top Performers

Class of 2022 Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026 Class of 2027


Devon Arlington at EBC Jr. All-American Camp 2018
Devon Arlington
Tanner Deal at EBC Jr. All-American Camp 2018
Tanner Deal
Benjamin Roseborough at EBC Jr. All-American Camp 2018
Benjamin Roseborough
Nicholas Gene Sanders at EBC Jr. All-American Camp 2018
Nicholas Gene Sanders
Raymond Whitley at EBC Jr. All-American Camp 2018
Raymond Whitley
KJ Hightower at EBC Jr. All-American Camp 2018
KJ Hightower

Outstanding Performer

Barrington HargressAndrew CamachoArmaan DamaniAlvin LovingCarey MastinCarter Hanson
Ben ShtolzbergJaeden BlandBoden HowellDallas WashingtonFelipe QuinonesJordan Davis
Elijah BlackKayden Lamebull-IngramMister BurnsideGavin SykesJaelon GermanyQuentin Mosby
Ray John JacksonKollen MurphyShamar JonesHudson GreerJustice GriffithRashaan Shehee Jr
Sadraque MuandumbaLandon SchumakerUtrillo MorrisLegend SmileyXavier WangTitan Griffith


Michael FoustKelcy PhippsBrevin BinderAlex ElstonMcKae AmundsenNico Gonzales


Tookey WiggingtonAnthony ThomasUtrillo MorrisQuincy KirkDamian SpencerCaden Jones

King of the Court

Sadraque MuandumbaKayden Lamebull-IngramBoden HowellGavin SykesRaymond WhitleyNathalio Gray Jr.
AWARDS2nd/3rd Grade4th Grade5th Grade6th Grade7th Grade8th Grade
MVPJustice Griffith Cortevious Taylor Gabe PickensMikey Williams Brandon Perez Obinna Anyanwu
Outstanding PerformerJaelon Germany Legend Smiley Mercy Miller Andrew Camacho Barrington Hargress Drake Booker
Outstanding PerformerJahari Miller Gavin Sykes Trey Tolmaire Jeremyah Aquino Jeremiah Dargan Derrick Nettles
Outstanding PerformerCarey Mastin Jr. Christopher Komin DJ Thomas Josiah Johnson Ray John Jackson Anthony Swift
Outstanding PerformerDash Lamebull-Ingram Raymond Whitley Marshel Sanders Kayden Lamebull-Ingram Braeden Moore Demarshay Johnson
Outstanding PerformerTekeio Phillips Kalek House Kainoa Marasco Justyn AquinoSkyy ClarkParis Dawson
HustleMcKae Amundsen Titan Larsen Christopher Walker Jr. Chez Andrew Bey Tanner DealJeremiah Paul
DefenseCharles Knight Tayvion Wilson Nyale Robinson Trent Turner Sean QuanicoMyles Clayton
King of the CourtDash Lamebull-Ingram Joe Sterling DJ Thomas Andrew Camacho Nachere Taylor Daniel Rouzan
Class of 2026 Class of 2025 Class of 2024 Class of 2023 Class of 2022 Class of 2021 Class of 2020


Tekeio Phillips Christopher Cain Jermaine Washington Jeremyah Aquino Michael Price Malik Thomas Kyree Walker

Outstanding Players

Aiden Sievers Jaden Erami Tyrone Riley Jaden Depina Christian Moore Paris Dawson Dillon Depina
Dash Lamebull-Ingram Quinton Skinner Niccolo Kalischer-Stork Justyn Aquino Everett Bryson Ryan Conway Keith Williams
Kaleen Smith Reggie Caldwell Aiden Triplett Carl Parrish Ray John Jackson Carter Whitt Jaylen Clark
Earl Bryson Isaiah Rogers Marshall Sanders Trent Turner Jacob Forster Obinna Anyanwu DJ Davis
Charles Knight Mark Jones Shaine Johnson King-Njhssanni Wilhite Gabriel Quitte Thomas Notarainni Keith Dinwiddie

Hustle / Character Award

Tekeio Phillips Gio Tubbs Ayden Madi AJ Marsh Cody Henderson Antonio Belardes Joey Tianen

Defense Award

Cornelius Turner Wesley Tucker Deshawn Usochu Kristian Gonzalez Evan Strong Bennett Annan Josiah Turner
Class of 2025 Class of 2024 Class of 2023 Class of 2022 Class of 2021 Class of 2020 Class of 2019


Moses Wright Ab Soqui Carl Devon Parish Jared McCain Paolo Banchero Kyree Walker Elijah Scranton

Outstanding Players

Braylon Singleton Justin Courneya Alex Munson Jurian Dixon Jermaine Davis Johnny Juzang Phaquan Davis
Ryan Chang Miles Singleton Micah Breaux Nahcere Taylor Hercy Miller Shemar Morrow Jared Lucas
Joe Sterling Aiden Triplett Saad Waquia Esteban Lluberes Florida Abdulnoor Beyah Thomas Notarainni KJ Franklin
Cameron Ziegler Kainoa Marasco Thomas Armbruster Camden McCormuck Dylan Andrews Devin Askew Isaiah Mobley
Max Meza Ben Roseborough Zach Davidson Tanner Deal Dimitrios Stagalinos Kendall Munson Jaden Nielsen

Hustle Award

Dash Ingram Ben Rosenberg Devin Lewis Nicholas Cervantes Leon Neal Dominic Harris Gianni Hunt


Thank you for putting on another exceptional camp. The coaches were very professional and shared knowledge and training techniques that most kids are not exposed to. Being able to have our son train with and around so many top level players is a huge benefit that we don't get at home. Thanks so much for continuing to provide such a high level camp experience! Can't wait till the next camp!
Cary T., Mother of Participant
The camp was, by far, the best camp that my son has attended the past two years. The venue was outstanding and the drills were excellent! My son looks forward to attending future camps with Open Gym Premier.
Timothy L, Father of participant
I wanted to take a moment just to thank you and your staff for having this incredible camp/showcase for our kids. Our son has made huge progress by joining your programs.
Keith H., Father of Participant
Thank you for inviting my son to participate in the Ballislife Jr. All-American Camp. Top camp and perfect way to end a great season. Thank you!
Jeanne B., Mother of Participant
Best camp in Southern California by a mile…
Henry H., Father of Participant